The Board of Directors of TJ Arts is made up of a group of TJ alumni and community, business and educational leaders who are passionate about the arts and dedicated to helping the arts flourish in the schools and communities of West Jefferson Hills. Our board expectations are available here.

If anyone connected to West Jefferson Hills School District would like to serve on TJ Arts Board of Directors or on one of our Committees, please e-mail us at

Board of Directors


Chair: Karen Suszynski (TJ Class of 1968)

Vice-Chair: Dawn Walters (TJ Class of 1979)

Secretary: Katie Conaway (TJ Class of 2006)

Treasurer: Craig Conaway (TJ Class of 2006)



Carolyn Bourgeois (TJ Class of 1980)

Jason Brinker

Rebecca Brinker

Jessica Cook (TJ Class of 2004)

Mark Fallone

Angela Ford (TJ Class of 2003)

Dottie Kutscher (TJ Class of 1978)

Julia Malecki (TJ Class of 2005)

Tim Wojton (Class of 1999)

Advisors to the Board

Craig Conaway (TJ Class of 2006)

Amy Heathcott (TJ Class of 1990)

Theodora Walters


Local Fundraising *most in need of volunteers


Marketing & Communications